My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
54 total reviews
“Russ was amazing. He worked within our limited schedule to help us find the house that fits our needs perfectly. He worked tirelessly to show us numerous properties and was always pleasant and positive. He never stopped working for us -- even after we closed on the property, when he helped resolve an issue with the city water department. Russ is a wonderful agent who not only helped us find our home -- he introduced us to our new city with information, contacts and background that has made the transition easy. We have bought numerous homes over the last 30 years and we rank Russ as our #1 agent of all time. He is a pro and we will recommend him highly should the occasion arise. ”

Reviews for: Russ Endvick

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Brian E. W
Bought a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Harland J. K
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

“Got full price offer in a week. What more can I say.😁”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Nicholas & Courtney P
Bought a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Russell was great to work with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Whenever we had a question, Russell was always available to answer our questions or do anything we asked of him in an extremely timely manner. I would highly recomend Russell to anyone buying or selling a home and would use him again. In fact we have used him for 2 purchases and our recent sale of our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - O
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Russel went above and beyond several times to ensure that we were able to gain access to the property when we requested it. At first we were not the primary buyer and 'lost' the bid to someone else. Russel continued to follow up on the property to verify if it actually went through with the first sale and when it did not he contacted right away. He accommodated day night and weekend viewings as several of our Board members either live or work out of town. To say that he went above and beyond for this sale is an understatement. Whenever I had a question his professional and prompt response be it email, text message, or phone call was received. As an organization we look forward to working with hi again in the near future to list 2 properties that we will be selling! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Michelle J. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I was an out of state buyer from Florida. Russ went above and beyond viewing homes and face timed with me as he toured the homes. I sent him to tour about 6 homes and he toured the home the day I requested that I would like to see the home. I am very pleased with the home I purchased. Melissa Karcher with prosperity mortgage was also great to work with and walked me through the process and was always available to answer any and all questions. I will definitely be a repeat customer and refer others to Russell Endvick at First Weber as well as Melissa Karcher at Prosperity Home Mortgage. First Weber is top notch agency in my opinion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - John T B
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Mary K
Sold a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“We were very pleased with the service Russ gave us and prompt replies to our inquiries. He was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Harland J. K
Sold a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“He always responds timely with good knowledgeable advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - David & Char K
Bought a home in 2019 in Rothschild, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Cameron H
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2019 - Harland J. K
Sold a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“He was very in touch and knowledgeable with all parties involved with the transaction. Be it lenders, appraisers, fellow realtors and yes he could deal with the property inspectors. I am very pleased that I choose Russ to market my properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Matthew V
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Delmer P
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Elizabeth A Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“RUSS IS A GREAT PERSON, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY STEPPED UP WHEN I LOST MELISSA. ELIZABETH A ZDROIK”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Delmer P
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - John C
Sold a home in 2018 in Gleason, WI 54435

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2018 - Delmer P
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Russ is an experienced professional who pays close attention to every detail. As a buyer, I feel secure knowing that he represents my best interests. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2018 - Harland J. K
Sold a home in 2018 in Weston, WI 54476

“Russ did everything necessary to put the sale together and keep it together. He is knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. I could not have asked for a better person to handle my real estate sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Mark T
Sold a home in 2017 in Weston, WI 54476

“Russ went out of his way to help sell my home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Barbara M. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Edgar, WI 54426

“Russ was always available to explain and answer any questions I needed to have answered. I was very satisfied with the service I received from. " A VERY GOOD REALTOR"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Harland J. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Always returned calls and did what was asked of him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Harland J. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“He did everything I asked him to do and did it timely.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Patrick M. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Ed & Amy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Kim & Jody M
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Delmer P
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Delmar P
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - Wayne R. & Ruth E. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“He got it done for us! Thanks Russ.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Paula P
Sold a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“I was selling my mother's home, in Wisconsin, and hoping to relocate her to Illinois as soon as possible. I live out of state. Russ' knowledge of the area, and lake that my mom lived on, was the main reason that I chose him. Being that it was somewhat remote, I needed someone who could draw potential buyers to the property. Russ knew the circumstances that we were under. I feel that he worked above and beyond to secure a contract on the house. He communicated regularly so I knew that I was not dealing with someone who just stuck a sign in the yard. Although is was emotional, at times, it was never stressful because Russ handled everything! My mom and I cannot thank him enough!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Ray A & Cindy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Ed & Amy W
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Russ did a great job. I really liked the way he kept us informed after showings. The home warranty that he suggested was good peace of mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Marna M
Bought a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Russ kept me informed almost on a daily basis as the transaction progressed thru each contingency making certain that all the deadlines were met and the results of each were acceptable to me as a buyer. I have purchased many homes in the past and this transaction was the least stressful of all even though we were several states apart. It was a pleasure working with a Realtor who knows real estate law and practices the professional standards set for Realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Daniel & Noelle G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2016 - John & Stephanie B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Gary & Terri M
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Russ was great during the entire process and would recommend him to others - Thank You !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Ray A & Cindy K
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Hilary S
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Russ was knowledgable and timely with everything. Strait forward, unflappable. I have already recommended him to someone else. Would work with him again if I need a realtor. This transaction went smoothly due to his work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Thomas D
Bought a home in 2015 in Athens, WI 54411

“Though Russ wasn't designated as our agent in the transaction, he made it simple and fair for both sides so we did not feel the need to get a separate agent involved. He felt more like we were dealing with a friend, more than a number on a transaction. 5 stars! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2015 - Randy J. D
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/20/2014 - Mitch & Alyssa S
Bought a home in 2014 in Edgar, WI 54426

“I just thought he was open and honest and always had OUR best interest at heart. He didn't make us do all the work and contact people. Russ was great, in that, he called and took a bunch of the burden of the housing process off of us and took care of things he could control. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/20/2014 - Mitch & Alyssa S
Bought a home in 2014 in Edgar, WI 54426

“I just thought he was open and honest and always had OUR best interest at heart. He didn't make us do all the work and contact people. Russ was great, in that, he called and took a bunch of the burden of the housing process off of us and took care of things he could control. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Jenne-Lynne M
Sold a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Russell did an excellent job keeping my mom and I informed of the process for selling the homestead from day one. He was very concerned for the welfare of my mom and I as we were going through a very difficult time with my dad being ill and then passing away during the process of selling the property. I would recommend Russell to anyone I know that is looking to buy or sell property. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Shawn & Molly Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Russell has been a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and reliable. We had to sell our home due to unforeseen circumstances. It has been very difficult personally, and Russell has been very understanding throughout the entire process. First Weber is lucky to have him as an agent:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Mark & Dawn E
Sold a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Russ was extremely professional and went above and beyond all expectations in the sale of our home! We could not have been happier. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone selling their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Delmer P
Bought a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I am personally acquainted with Russ, and he is an excellent real estate sales representative. In fact, I've bought and sold several properties with his assistance and every transaction was a pleasure. He responds to requests quickly and follows up on all details and deadlines, even those that are missed by the other parties' agents. He is truly a professional agent and I intend to use him again.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Ryan & Jessica J
Sold a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Russ represented us in two sales and one purchase. We would use him again, but no longer live in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2013 - Shannon W
Bought a home in 2013 in Weston, WI 54476

“I can't say enough about Russ. He was truly amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - David L
Sold a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Nathan & Tina F
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Russ was great, with his knowledge and professionalism. Very patient with our buying process ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2012 - Mark & Debra N
Bought a home in 2012 in Weston, WI 54476

“Russ was patient and never pushy as my wife and I searched for our new home. He knowledgeably answered the many questions my wife and I had as we worked through the home buying process. Russ's ability to explain the intricate home buying process in easy to understand terms put our minds at ease. He was prompt and vigilant with the paperwork from the initial offer, to counter offers, to addendums, all the way through to the closing. It was a pleasure working with Russ.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2012 - John H
Sold a home in 2012 in Wausau, WI 54403

“This was our second experience with Russ and once again he did a fantastic job. He's a real pro who took extremely good care of us throughout the transaction. He's top of the line and we would definitely recommend him to others in the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - John G
Sold a home in 2011 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2011 - WRIGHT & JILL L
Sold a home in 2011 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Mr. Endvick is a consumate professional. He went out of way, above and beyond the normal agent details to make sure everything closed appropriately. I would suggest he given a raise and a promotion. Top notch agent.”

Show all testimonials